R1 Goat
Právě hraje:
RADIO 1
00:00 - 09:00
on-line přehrávač

ANCESTRAL VISION - UNIZONE - Tracklist

předchozí guestmixy: https://soundcloud.com/unizonelabel/sets/guest-mixes follow & support: https://www.facebook.com/unizone.prague/ https://www.instagram.com/unizone.prague/ https://soundcloud.com/unizonelabel/ https://unizone.bandcamp.com/ https://open.spotify.com/playlist/1P5F5yyV2tMG7DB9qCAko3?si=gxUJdGIYRk-vvc0URTi8iw

--- PART01 ---
JENNIFER WALTON -  Throat Doxx - https://illegaldata.bandcamp.com/track/throat-doxx
ESTOC -  Strapped Families (The Knife x Rabit 2020 mix) - https://soundcloud.com/splintered/strapped-families-the-knife-x-rabit
SHALT -  Gloss - https://re-made.bandcamp.com/album/shalt-body-mirage
LORIS -  Sumac - https://lorisms.bandcamp.com/track/sumac
PRECOLUMBIAN & ESTOC -  Misti - https://majia.bandcamp.com/album/precolumbian-estoc-landocore
PRECOLUMBIAN & ESTOC -  March - https://majia.bandcamp.com/album/precolumbian-estoc-landocore
AMOR SATYR -  Toca Aquela - https://soundcloud.com/broworkk/amor-satyr-toca-aquela
KRNA -  Escandalosa - https://soundcloud.com/kxrnea/escandalosa-soy
SHALT -  Lung Squeeze - https://re-made.bandcamp.com/album/shalt-body-mirage
SHALT -  Mercury Pool - https://re-made.bandcamp.com/album/shalt-body-mirage
MARCOS -  Todas Las Roxas Son Para - https://soundcloud.com/marcos-vvv/todas-las-roxas-son-para-ti
NURSE3D -  The Omen - https://nurse3d.bandcamp.com/track/the-omen
DJ ZVONIMIR -  TTM 2K20 (unreleased) - https://soundcloud.com/southfrapalliance/dj-zvonimir-ttm-2k20?in=southfrapalliance/sets/dj-zvonimir-viande-pourrie
DRUID -  Sacrifice - https://druiduk.bandcamp.com/album/druid00001
--- PART02 ---
HHY & THE KUMPALA UNIT -  Catastrophism - https://nyegenyegetapes.bandcamp.com/album/lithium-blast
BONEBROKK -  Forsaken - https://trialnerror.bandcamp.com/album/tne004-howl
BONEBROKK -  Howl - https://trialnerror.bandcamp.com/album/tne004-howl
NKISI -  Phantasia - https://parkingstone93.bandcamp.com/album/blist
IDKLANG -  Self-Optimize pt. 1 The Mirror - https://parkingstone93.bandcamp.com/album/blist
WHITEROSE -  h‘X - https://parkingstone93.bandcamp.com/album/blist
LIZZITSKY -  Gum Massacre (C-Gen Mix) - https://parkingstone93.bandcamp.com/album/blist
OSHEYACK -  Obfuscate ft. Jordan Tierney - https://parkingstone93.bandcamp.com/album/blist
VAN BOOM & OLDYUNGMAYN -  20965 - https://parkingstone93.bandcamp.com/album/blist
--- PART03 --- GUESTMIX: TURIAN --- - https://soundcloud.com/djturian
TURIAN -  ID (unreleased)
MUTANT JOE (FT. TRIPPJONES & DIRTBAGMARLEY) -  Ice Show - https://soundcloud.com/xlr8r/download-mutant-joe-ice-show-feat-trippjones-and-dirtbagmarle
TURIAN X FUTURE -  Sacrifice That Dope (VIP Edit) (unreleased)
KNOW V.A. -  Artefact - https://knowva.bandcamp.com/track/artefact
FAMITSU -  She Is Real - https://famitsu.bandcamp.com/track/famitsu-she-is-real
BULMA FEAT. NAHSHI -  Raiden - (turian remix)
WULFFLUW XCIV -  Nyege Digital Immersion - https://hakunakulala.bandcamp.com/album/ngoma-injection
HDMIRROR -  RE-ENTRY - https://parkingstone93.bandcamp.com/album/blist
SWAN MEAT -  SUCKLING GROWN (Nick Klein Remix) - https://sswanmeat.bandcamp.com/track/suckling-grown-nick-klein-remix
ALL TRADES -  Hec - https://realityclub.bandcamp.com/album/rcr006-2
DRUID -  Takeuthere - https://druiduk.bandcamp.com/album/druid00001
LIMBUS PUERORUM -  Porn Generator - https://tvshoww.bandcamp.com/album/cantus-firmus
NARA -  Daddy I Want A Pony - https://szns7n.bandcamp.com/track/daddy-i-want-a-pony
SWEDISH HOUSE MAFIA -  Don‘t U Worry Child (clxo lumiscent edit) - https://soundcloud.com/clxox/dw-eio-i

reklama