MIKE.H - Tracklist

9:00 -  10:00
ZOON VAN SNOOK -  Cusco Everfrost - https://lorecordings.bandcamp.com/album/cusco
SIGN LIBRA -  Sea Of Nectar - https://rvng.bandcamp.com/track/sea-of-nectar
MINOR SCIENCE -  Spoken and Unspoken - https://whities.bandcamp.com/album/second-language
ULTRAISTA -  The Moon and Mercury - https://ultraista.bandcamp.com/album/sister
ARTHUR AND MARTA -  Autovia (Gabe Knox Remix) - https://arthurandmartha.bandcamp.com/track/autovia-gabe-knox-remix
AL LOVER -  Synthesis - https://allover.bandcamp.com/track/synthesis
FOUR TET -  Romantics - https://fourtet.bandcamp.com/album/sixteen-oceans
DEADSTOCK 33S & STOPMAKING -  On Rushmore
EARTH TRAX -  I'm Not Afraid - https://shallnotfade.co.uk/album/lp1
LALALAR -  Mecnun'dan Beter Haldeyim - https://lalalar.bandcamp.com/album/mecnundan-beter-haldeyim
TETA LANDO -  Muato Wa N'Gingila

10:00 -  11:00
ONIPA -  Hey No I Say - https://onipa.bandcamp.com/album/we-no-be-machine
VISION OF 1994 -  Over & Over (Skit)
SHARI VARI -  New York City - https://sharivari1.bandcamp.com/track/new-york-city
FOOD PYRAMID -  My House
DAUGHTER OF THE WORLD -  Dark Days - https://daughteroftheworld.bandcamp.com/releases
BAXTER DURY -  Miami
DIE WILDE JAGD -  Himmelfahrten - https://diewildejagd.bandcamp.com/album/haut
LAKE RUTH WITH LISTENING CENTER -  Only an Ocean - https://lakeruth.bandcamp.com/album/only-an-ocean-through-the-lychgates
PSYCHIC TV -  Godstar
THE CULT OF DOM KELLER -  Worlds - https://thecultofdomkeller.bandcamp.com/album/ep-2
ALADDIN -  The Sun Is On Fire (Gilb'r Fire Dub) - https://shop.versatilerecords.com/track/the-sun-is-on-fire-gilbr-fire-dub
FRIENDLY FIRES AND THE ASPHODELLS -  Before Your Eyes

11:00 -  12:00
KAITLYN AURELIA SMITH -  Expanding Electricity - https://kaitlynaureliasmith.bandcamp.com/album/the-mosaic-of-transformation
LEIF -  nq6 - https://lapsus.bandcamp.com/album/quinze
MISTAKES ARE OK -  Forgiven - https://mistakesareok.bandcamp.com/
MODULAR PROJECT -  1981 (Kasper Bjorke Bonus Beat Version) - https://hfn-music.bandcamp.com/album/1981-sisters-brothers-vol-06
LILY HAZ -  Two Endless Two Sides - https://tofistock.bandcamp.com/album/lily-haz-ranger-misled
PLAID -  Dancers
KIT GRILL -  Primer - https://kitgrill.bandcamp.com/album/white-soda
DA MOON -  Fine Tune - https://vivacitymusic.bandcamp.com/album/swinging-the-boat-ep
ANTENNA -  Song For Udmurtia - https://eskimorecordings.bandcamp.com/album/various-artists-the-white-collection
ARP FRIQUE -  Nos Magia - https://arpfrique.bandcamp.com/album/nos-magia
ALTIN GUN -  Cemalm - https://altingunband.bandcamp.com/album/cemalim
DAVID MARTIAL -  Jerk Vide - https://shop.bornbadrecords.net/album/disque-la-raye-60s-french-west-indies-boo-boo-galoo
KATE NV -  Sayonara - https://katenv.bandcamp.com/album/room-for-the-moon

12:00 -  13:00
HOLDEN & ZIMPEL -  Saturday
MOGWAI -  Ether
SPACEMEN 3 -  Big City
VOLCAN LA PÉTÉ -  Ipnosi Ventilatore (Ricardo Tobar's Immense Remix) - https://faunareve.com/album/bronze-ricardo-tobar-shubostar-remixes
STEPPIN WOLF -  Try It (Drei)
GOAT -  It's Time For Fun (Red Axes Re-Edit)
OMRI SMADAR, SIAM -  In The Realm Of - https://correspondant.bandcamp.com/album/fragile
LOUIS KING FT. BRAIN RAYS -  Why Pree (Early Mix) - https://seagrave.bandcamp.com/album/why-pree-lets-get-it
DJ PLEAD -  X5 - https://djplead.bandcamp.com/album/massari-for-relief
MC YALLAH X DEBMASTER -  Dunia - https://hakunakulala.bandcamp.com/album/kubali
NOCTURNAL SUNSHINE FEAT. CATNAPP -  Wildfire
BEATRICE DILLON -  Workaround Two - https://beatricedillon.bandcamp.com/

13:00 -  14:00
ELISA WAUT -  Being Strong
IDEE DU FEMELLE -  No Tape
MOUNT SIMS -  Restless
KAREN GWYER -  Caught You
ALBINO SOUND -  Dried Seeds (DJ Normal 4's Vibe) - https://modernobscuremusic.bandcamp.com/album/black-lagoon
DRUM CLUB -  Sound System (Underworld Mix)
NATHAN MICAY -  Ecsasy Is On Maple Mountain - https://luckyme.bandcamp.com/album/blue-spring
JASSS -  Turbo Olé - https://whities.bandcamp.com/album/whities-027
DJ JUNK -  Do it Do it - https://dj-junk.bandcamp.com/track/dj-junk-do-it-do-it-original-1992-version-remastered
PASSENGER -  Protong Genetics
JAGWAR MA -  Come Save Me (Pachanga Boys Remix)

reklama