R1 Goat
Právě hraje:
RADIO 1
01:00 - 06:00
on-line přehrávač

CHONG X - GLOBAL AMIGOS - Tracklist

M.I.A. -  Bird Song (Diplo Remix) - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dBAmAyONR0s
CHINGO BLING TURNS INTO A POKEMON! (HOT RIGHT NOW) - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rujRq1aP7kY
M.I.A. -  Go Off - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kGDhHxgY6uo
NADIA ROSE -  Skwod - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ns_0zp00UQk
ALAN FREEMAN X BOMBOCAT -  Bailalo (Original Bass) - https://soundcloud.com/laclinicarecs/alan-freeman-x-bombocat-bailao-original-bass
CITY LIGHTS -  Dale Pa' Tra - https://soundcloud.com/laclinicarecs/city-lights-da-le-pa-tras
KEAR -  Mueve Ese Booty ( Original Mix ) - https://soundcloud.com/kevinaronvasques/kear-mueve-ese-booty-origianl-mix-2k16
VALENTINO KHAN -  Deep Down Low (Noizekid TwerkDM Bootleg) - https://soundcloud.com/noizekid/valentino-khan-deep-down-low-noizekid-twerkdm-bootleg
Q.II -  Samba - https://soundcloud.com/latinoresiste/qii-samba
DE LA GHETTO -  Dices (BA$$ILONES Bootleg REHIT) - https://soundcloud.com/bassilones/de-la-ghetto-dices-bailones-bootleg-rehit-lyric-video-in-description
JAY SILVA & CUZZINS -  Botellas Y Bounce (Ivan Dola Bootleg) - https://soundcloud.com/jsilvamusic/jay-silva-cuzzins-botellas-y-bounce-original-mix
DONALD BUCKS -  Bloodclat (Puzzles Moombahton Edit) - https://soundcloud.com/officialpuzzles/donald-bucks-bloodclat-puzzles-moombahton-edit
IVAN DOLA & CITY LIGHTS -  Trepate Pa´Aca - https://soundcloud.com/worldwidemx/ivan-dola-city-lights-trepate-paaca-worldwide-premiere
LA SOUND X H!GH -  El Que Mee Reboot - https://soundcloud.com/lasoundbeats/la-sound-x-hgh-el-que-meereboot
REBECCA ROCKLYNN & EL $ABOR -  Red Nosed Escobar - https://soundcloud.com/rebeccarocklynn/red-nosed-escobar
REBECCA ROCKLYNN & EL $ABOR -  Red Nosed Escobar (Wost Remix) - https://soundcloud.com/latinoresiste/red-nosed-escobar-wost-remix
DJ SNAKE FT. SKRILLEX -  Sahara - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bQcKfNDnZKU
INNOBASS X YURI VIROJ -  Mueve Ese Culo (Original Mix) - https://soundcloud.com/ayerecords/innobass-x-yuri-viroj-mueve-ese-culo-original-mix
LE JAC FT. EL ARKA -  HEAVY (Wost Remix) - https://soundcloud.com/xwost/le-jac-ft-el-arka-heavy-wost-remix
MIND CTRL! & CEPILLO CUEVAS -  Cunnilingus - https://soundcloud.com/mind-ctrl/mind-ctrl-cepillo-cuevas-cunnilingus
DONA CHONA -  (Los Tioz Edit) - https://soundcloud.com/worldwidemx/dona-chona-los-tioz-editworldwide-premiere
CESQEAUX X RAWTEK -  Colossal (Cannibal Moombahton Bootleg) - https://soundcloud.com/cannibalsound/cesqeaux-x-rawtek-colossal-cannibal-moombahton-bootleg
YELLOW CLAW & MIGHTYFOOLS -  No Class (LUJAVO Remix) - https://soundcloud.com/lujavo
G.U.A.P.P.A (BTZ DEMBOW' BOOTLEG) - https://soundcloud.com/djbtzofficial/guappabootleg
ALAN ROSALES -  Pa' Las Bellas (Original BAss) - https://soundcloud.com/laclinicarecs/alan-rosales-pa-las-bellas-original-bass
HAPPY COLORS -  Teta Teta Teta Teta (JavierjoeK & Medina! Moombootleg) - https://soundcloud.com/javierjoekofficial/happy-colors-teta-teta-teta-teta-javierjoek-medina-moombootleg
ALVIN RISK & TITTSWORTH -  Pendejas (Wost 'Sick AF' Bootleg) - https://soundcloud.com/xwost/pendejas-wost-sick-af-bootleg
DRT SANCHEZ -  Policeman (Feat. Paco Mendoza)
DRT SANCHEZ -  Me da la fuerza (Feat. Mr. Winner)
DRT SANCHEZ -  Black Mamba (Feat. MC Mamba)
SUBGUEY VOL. 5 - DEAD STARE IN THE MIX -  Subguey Vol. 5 - Dead Stare in the mix - http://www.peligrosablog.com/2016/05/the-history-of-boombahchero/