R1 Goat
Právě hraje:
RADIO 1
01:00 - 06:00
on-line přehrávač

DOUGLAS ARELLANES - Tracklist

DJ DUS -  Cumbioso - https://pro.beatport.com/track/cumbioso-original-mix/1309128
ERICK RINCON -  Cmon! (Original Mix) - https://soundcloud.com/erick-rincon/cmon-original-mix
JOE BATAAN -  Fuego (Whiskey Barons Baile Mix) - https://soundcloud.com/whiskeybarons/fuego-whiskey-barons-baile-mix
DAVE CORTEZ -  Happy Soul With A Hook (DJ Format Remix) - https://soundcloud.com/mrbongo/dave-cortez-happy-soul-with-a
MARKUS ENOCHSON -  Hear Me (w- CAROLINE) - http://www.sonarkollektiv.com/tracks/DE-P96-06-00087/
ASTRO -  Coco - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iFDc6DK2Pcg
STEELY DAN -  Bodhisattva - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uAEphHf0P-c
JOE JACKSON -  You Can't Get What You Want (Til You Know What You Want) - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bo759np9-nM
DA LATA -  This Is Not Your Job (feat. Diabel Cissokho) - https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/da-lata/id2688939
SALFUMAN -  Futura Mujer - https://soundcloud.com/loveourrecords/salfuman-futura-mujer-love-our-records
SAU POLER -  Juun - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=47rhQ3eam-w
07:00 -  ------- - ------
TRAILS AND WAYS -  Say You Will - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1bHNK2A-2OE
ALPINE -  Foolish - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z6I4MZUtCCo
THE VERY BEST -  Mariana (feat. Seye) - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_HcSKF9CU-s
LISANDRO ARISTIMUNO -  How Long - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=64aeoIuQALg
BEN E. KING -  Supernatural Thing - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8DboYRXmhrc
SIDESTEPPER -  Supernatural Love - http://uonset.com/es-ES/descubrir/52-world-music/222
PHONY PPL -  End Of The Night (Louis Futon Remix) - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u_kz-wol8DA
QUANTIC, ALICE RUSSELL -  I'll Keep My Light in My Window (feat. The Combo Bárbaro) - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e7vvU_0fMNc
QUANTIC -  Spark It (feat. Shinehead) - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sG6h2vBQQ_c
JOHNNY PACHECO -  Boogaloo de Johnny (Quantic remix) - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=65AEWKVyuY4
ZION TRAIN -  Do You See Love - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QC_cwCe0Blo
08:00 -  ---------- - --------------
HIATUS KAIYOTE -  Borderline With My Atoms - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RWyU7g9HQO8
FUEGO 77 -  Tengo Un Tumbao' (Whiskey Barons Mas Duro Mix) - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=59wcu7t2qpY
SIDESTEPPER -  Come See Us Play - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IvsSvuRtJE4
DJ DUS -  Pussy Marijuana Cumbow - https://soundcloud.com/djdus/pussy-marijuana-cumbow
MARIO NIETO -  Magic Sunset (Short Mix) - https://soundcloud.com/neonized/1-mario-nieto-magic-sunset/s-U2uJV
ASTRIDD -  Beautiful Catastrophe - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3NpY7HGMRwo
HIATUS KAIYOTE -  Breathing Underwater - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9ZVMViSx6Ek
THE VERY BEST -  Sweka - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yh7H8NGT3R4
WILLIE COLON & HECTOR LAVOE -  Timbalero (Nguzunguzu Remix) - https://soundcloud.com/xlr8r/willie-colon-hector-lavoe-timbalero-nguzunguzu-remix
GEPE -  Hambre (feat. Wendy Sulca) - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CjHSQqqnGIA