ABU - BASS TRAP - Tracklist

BASSTRAP -  222
*
NICK KAELAR -  Sanctum of Light / Subterra Records - https://subterrarecords.bandcamp.com/album/la-douleur-exquise
PERTUBATOR -  Vile World - The Uncanny Valley LP Bonus / Blood music - https://blood-music.bandcamp.com/album/the-uncanny-valley-bonus
DATASSETTE -  Death Perception / Rebel Intelligence - https://soundcloud.com/rebel-intelligence/sets/datassette-mannequin-on-the
FIVE SUNS -  Brimstone / Wavemob - https://soundcloud.com/wavemob/five-suns-brimstone
S.MAHARBA -  Daughters - https://smaharba.bandcamp.com/album/mirror-veil
MARTINS GARDEN & FRIENDS -  Shaolin / Merkaba music - https://merkabamusic1.bandcamp.com/album/horizon
SYNTAX -  Shion / Distant Signal - https://distant-signal.bandcamp.com/album/lords-of-the-night
NIGHT STALKER -  Destruction / Distant Signal - https://distant-signal.bandcamp.com/album/lords-of-the-night
KEEN K -  When the Moon falls down / Radio Cosmos records - https://radiocosmos.bandcamp.com/album/synth-planet
ANOSPHERE -  Epsilon pt2 / Radio Cosmos records - https://soundcloud.com/radio-cosmos
PROTECTOR 101 -  Kingdom City Drowning Theme / Kingdom City Drowning - The Champion (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) - http://kingdomcitydrowning.com/