BASS TRAP - Archiv vysílání

Datum Krátký popis
12.3. 2015 23:00 - 23:59

BassTrap 164 - Abu plays Ital Tek

in da mix, bejbs :-)

26.2. 2015 23:00 - 23:59

Basstrap 163 - Medvede, všadě!

Si Begg - Fingding my Way Home (Kawatin on the Rice remix) / Noodles Recordings http://www.discogs.com/Si-Begg-UFO-Original-Soundtrack-Remixes-Part-One/release/5026818
Bandulu - Run Run / Blanco Y Negro 1995! http://www.discogs.com/Bandulu-Running-Time/release/30089
Batcha de Mental - Mój Mikrofón / Medvede http://medvede.bandcamp.com/track/batcha-de-mental-m-j-mikrof-n
Karaoke Tundra - Chemik (Ink Midget remix) / Medvede https://soundcloud.com/medvede/karaoke-tundra-chemik-ink-midget-remix
Future Sound of Petržalka - Ultimate Handclap Funk / http://medvede.bandcamp.com/track/future-sound-of-petr-alka-ultimate-handclap-funk

Karaoke Tundra live in the mix!

Kompilačka Medvede Vedia vol. 3 by měla vyjít v březnu a Karaoke Tundra vystoupí 20. 03. na Lunchmeat Festival 2015 Spring Warmup: https://cs-cz.facebook.com/events/794822687239335

12.2. 2015 23:00 - 23:59

BassTrap 162 - hifly

Scan X - Turmoil / F Communications 1996! http://www.discogs.com/Scan-X-Chroma/release/24748
Deft - Blue Jasmine / Project Mooncircle http://projectmooncircle.bandcamp.com/album/blue-jasmine
Beat Pharmacy - Override / Echocord Colour https://soundcloud.com/brendonmoeller
Dadub - Existence (Kangding Ray remix) / Stroboscopic Artefacts https://soundcloud.com/dadub/existence-kangding-ray-remix
Beacon - Fault Lines (Dauwd remix) / Ghostly International https://soundcloud.com/ghostly/beacon-fault-lines-dauwd-remix-1
Om Unit & Sam Binga - FullBones / forthcoming Bunit 001! http://www.easternblocrecords.com/index.php/om-unit-sam-binga-transatlantic-ep-pre-order.html
Om Unit & Sam Binga - Wei / forthcoming Bunit 001! http://www.easternblocrecords.com/index.php/om-unit-sam-binga-transatlantic-ep-pre-order.html
iTAL tEK - Crossed Wires / free download https://soundcloud.com/ital-tek/crossed-wires-free-xmas-2014-download neitalský producent Ital Tek dorazí naživo zahrát do pražského NEONE 20. 03. 2014 !!!
Zeke Beats - Co-motion / Saturated http://saturaterecords.bandcamp.com/album/zeke-beats-pay-attention-strtep030-strt009
Mr. Cloudy - Grey (Organon remix) / Entropy records https://soundcloud.com/organon/el-009-mr-cloudy-grey-organon




29.1. 2015 23:00 - 23:59

BassTrap 161 - úlety, musej bejt úlety!

Monolake - Inwards / Imbalance Computer Music http://roberthenke.com/releases/ml-027.html
Shackleton - Dominion Rings / Woe to the Septic Heart! http://www.discogs.com/Shackleton-Deliverance-Series-No-2/release/6487429
Hyeronimus - Opaque / RootPlex https://soundcloud.com/rootplex/01-hieronymus-opaque
Anstam - Muscle Memories / MonkeyTown Germany http://www.monkeytownrecords.com/releases/view/129/anstam/monkeytown050-names
Robert Logan - Pop / SlowFoot recordings 2007! http://slowfoot.bandcamp.com/album/cognessence
Tosya Chai - Miss Hope / Not Not Fun records http://www.discogs.com/Various-She-Knows-More-Than-She-Thinks/release/6418731 // https://soundcloud.com/tosyachai
Seafloor - Feelings Gone / Infinite Machine https://soundcloud.com/thump/seafloor-feelings-gone-1
Deft - Drawn / Project Mooncircle http://projectmooncircle.com/releases/deft-blue-jasmine/
Hashan - Kyozist / 1312 http://soundetector.com/hashan-g-master-g-001/
The Renegades - Demons / Dynamix Records https://soundcloud.com/dynamixrecords/the-renegades-demons-promo
Flug 8 - Android / Disko B https://soundcloud.com/diskob/flug-8-android-excerpt

... hm?

15.1. 2015 23:00 - 23:59

BassTrap 160 - nothing special

The Hacker - Past & Future / Zone http://www.residentadvisor.net/dj/thehacker/tracks?sort=releasedate
Morphology - Arcturus / Zyntax Motorcity 2010 http://zyntaxmotorcity.bandcamp.com/track/arcturus projekt Morphology live vystoupí na https://cs-cz.facebook.com/events/339508729562001/
Tekstrue - Sweet Core / 'parketový' projekt ANSe  z Liberce https://soundcloud.com/tekstrue
Isotroph - Nation / unreleased https://soundcloud.com/isotroph
Miklosko - Utopicka / Sun Side Group https://soundcloud.com/sun-side-records/sets/miklosko-melancholia-ep_out
Honey T -  November (Misology remix) / free download https://soundcloud.com/honey/honey-t-november-misology-remix-1
Cokiyu - Your Thorne (Endote remix) / free tune remix contest https://soundcloud.com/endote/cokiyu-your-thorn-endote
Om Unit - March of the Cosmic Diaspora / free download https://soundcloud.com/omunit/march-of-the-cosmic-diaspora
Graphs x Tone Ra - Chopper / free download https://soundcloud.com/doandroidsdance/graphs-tone-ra-chopper
Hidden Turn - Dream of Tron / ThirtyOne recordings: Future Beats compilation https://store.thirtyonerecordings.com/vinyl/31rsfb001

Všechna zvířátka z BassTrapu vám do toho nového roku přejí spoustu nalezených ťuplíků! :-)

1.1. 2015 23:00 - 23:59
18.12. 2014 23:00 - 23:59
4.12. 2014 23:00 - 23:59

BassTraP 159 - the mesh


Call Super - Acephale II / Houndstooth https://soundcloud.com/houndstoothlbl/hth021-aa-side-acephale-ii
Deft - The Night Time / Project: Mooncircle free download http://www.xlr8r.com/mp3/2014/11/night-time
Orion - Gravity / Polytone recordings https://soundcloud.com/polytonerecordings/sets/orion-gravity-incl-johannes
Tempa - Morning Fog / MANDMS music https://soundcloud.com/tempa_futuristic/morning-fog-original-mix - zdravíme do Svitav! :-)
Untold - Walk Through Walls / Hemlock 2008 https://soundcloud.com/untold/walk-through-walls - Untold zahraje 5. 12. v Neone na narozkách Lunchmeatu https://www.facebook.com/events/1490637701217906/
Lunice - I see You (Girl Unit remix) / Lucky Me neautorský SC https://soundcloud.com/ssmag/lunice-i-see-u-girl-unit-remix Girl Unit zahraje 5. 12. v Neone na narozkách Lunchmeatu https://www.facebook.com/events/1490637701217906/
Ital Tek - Vector / forthcomin´ ThirtyOne recordings: Future Beats compilation https://store.thirtyonerecordings.com/vinyl/31rsfb001
Moresounds - Rahstok / forthcomin´ ThirtyOne recordings: Future Beats compilation https://store.thirtyonerecordings.com/vinyl/31rsfb001
House of Black Lanterns - Take Control / forthcomin´ ThirtyOne recordings: Future Beats compilation https://store.thirtyonerecordings.com/vinyl/31rsfb001
Maxim Wolzyn - Drohnen Abber Karlsruhe (Deadbeat remix) / SVS records

...slavíme narozky, jasný!?

20.11. 2014 23:00 - 23:59

BassTRaP 158 - recovery


Subject Lost - Designed to / The Little Universe - z nového alba Expo Nova http://subjectlost.bandcamp.com/album/expo-nova

Graphs - Posthuman / Cosmic Bridge 010 is out! https://soundcloud.com/cosmic-bridge/graphs-posthuman-ep-cbr010
Subject Lost - Hiigara / The Little Universe -  nového alba Expo Nova http://subjectlost.bandcamp.com/album/expo-nova
Graphs - Sever tne Heart / Cosmic Bridge 010 is out! https://soundcloud.com/cosmic-bridge/graphs-posthuman-ep-cbr010
Larkin & the Sky - Resveta / SVS Records https://soundcloud.com/svs-records/sets/v-a-polyrhythmic-series-3-1
Insect Elektrika - Time Lightning / unreleased https://www.facebook.com/pages/Insect-Elektrika/56605381526
Brassica - Everything (Endote remix) / Civil Music https://soundcloud.com/endote/brassica-everything-endote
The Hacker - You¨/

6.11. 2014 23:00 - 23:59

Basstrap 157 - SHQ vs. VFA. Revuereunion

Ac23 - Love Her (Flippo  remix) / Formant recordings
Kito - Cold / https://soundcloud.com/thisiskito/cold
Skream - Nemesis / Tempa
Mala - Unexpected / Digital Mystikz https://soundcloud.com/gandgelectronic/mala-unexpected-dmzlp001
Peverelist - Clunk Click Every Trip / Punch Drunk http://www.discogs.com/Peverelist-Clunk-Click-Every-Trip-Gather/release/1525175
pav -
Matoa - Sweetness /
Goth-Trad - Babylon Fall / Deep Medi http://www.discogs.com/Goth-Trad-With-Max-Romeo-Babylon-Fall/release/3135640
Shackleton - Massacre / Skull Disco
Mala - Noches Sueños feat. Danay Suárez / Brownswood recordings
Kromestar - Rainy Days / Deep Medi
Zomby - Strange Fruit / Ramp reocordings

Priapus zval na Malu na Nové Scéně ND dne 16. 11. https://www.facebook.com/events/1406663509554183/
 

23.10. 2014 23:00 - 23:59

BassTrap 156 - Radoactivity


Two Lone Swordsmen - Brootle / Warp Records 2000 http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Two_Lone_Swordsmen /// https://soundcloud.com/rotters_golf_club
Radioactive Man - Uranium / Roters Golf Club 2001 http://www.discogs.com/Radioactive-Man-The-Uranium-EP/release/27125
Radioactive Man - Gone Forever / Roters Golf Club 2001 http://www.discogs.com/label/4928-Rotters-Golf-Club
Radioactive Man - Where am I / Wang Trax 2013 https://soundcloud.com/radioactiveman
Machine Funck - Atrament / unreleased 2007

dj Ghándí 100% vinyl lákácí set na 24. 10. >>> Radioactive Man live @ Neone, Praha *** event: https://www.facebook.com/events/1539382262958574


"uranium has ninety-two protons, barium has fifty-six, the difference is thirty-six. what has thirty-six protons? krypton has thirty-six! could it be that i was getting krypton along with my barium? if it was so, it could mean but one thing. without knowing it, i had been splitting uranium atoms"

9.10. 2014 23:00 - 23:59

BassTrap 155 - rozbité Smetí!

Krampfhaft - Frostbite / Rwina z nového alba Before we leave https://soundcloud.com/krampfhaft/krampfhaft-before-we-leave
Krampfhaft - Veluwee / Rwina https://www.facebook.com/Krampfhaft
Call Super - Rosso Dew / Houndstooth http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jWHXLfkaLMs
Call Super - Hoax Eye / Houndstooth z nového alba Suzi Ecto http://store.houndstoothlabel.com/suziecto.html
Sid Le Rock - Burning Daylight (dub) / My Favorite Roubot Records https://soundcloud.com/my-favorite-robot-records/sid-le-rock-burning-daylight-1?in=my-favorite-robot-records/sets/sid-le-rock-burning-daylight-mfr111-out-20th-october
Smeti - Give me / Serene City Records z nového EP Fixed Velocity https://soundcloud.com/serenecity/sets/smeti-fixed-velocity-ep
Smeti - Unravelling / Serene City Records
Maxim Wolzyn - Innercity Express / SVS Records http://svs-records.com/?load=http://svs-records.com/?portfolio=maxim-wolzyn-intercity-express-2lp
Throwing Snow - Maera (feat. Adda Kaleh) / Houndstooth z alba Mosaic https://soundcloud.com/throwingsnow/throwing-snow-maera-feat-adda-kaleh-houndstooth

Smetí live in the mix!

http://www.smetiproduction.com/
http://www.mixcloud.com/smeti/smεti-live-pa-promo-2014/

...rozbité Smetí aka broken soundcard :-D

Valanx - Daughters of the Everfire (Yves De Mey remix) / http://www.discogs.com/Valanx-The-Seventh-Order-EP/release/4413845
Zomby - Soliloquy / 4AD

25.9. 2014 23:00 - 23:59

Basstrap 154 - What kind of sound?

Fracture Sam Binga x Rider Shafiqur - Back It Up / forthcoming Astrophonica 010 http://astrophonica.bandcamp.com/album/fdgd
Fracture Sam Binga x Rider Shafiqur - She wants it Ruff / forthcoming Astrophonica 010 http://www.xlr8r.com/podcast/2014/07/fracture
Trim - Notice Now (Antony Abtruse) / free download http://antonyabstruse.bandcamp.com/track/trim-notice-now-antony-abstruse-remix
Boxcutter & Defcon - Phonetic Flex (feat. Ken & Ryu) / forthcoming Kinnego 007 https://soundcloud.com/barryboxcutter
Boxcutter & Defcon - Egypt / forthcoming Kinnego 007 http://www.discogs.com/label/143649-Kinnego-Records (Barry se prý těší do Práglu...ehm)
Bitstream - SteelJacket / Touchin' Bass
Plaster - Uret / Stroboscopic Artefacts https://soundcloud.com/stroboscopicartefacts/sam015
Optic Nerve - Time Lapse (Time Displacement mix) / Puzzlebox US http://www.optic-universe.com/news/
Carl Finlow - Hashtag (Radioactiveman remix) / Electrix https://soundcloud.com/electrix-records/carl-finlow-hashtag-1 Radioactiveman útočí na Neone https://www.facebook.com/events/1539382262958574
Hardfloor - PELF (feat. The Egyptian Lover remix version 1) / Hardfloor https://soundcloud.com/hardfloor/hf020-hardfloor-p-e-l-f
ScanOne - Andromeda (Radioactiveman remix) / Yello Machines ScanOne - Andromeda (Radioactiveman remix) https://soundcloud.com/yellow-machines/ym009-radioactiveman-andromeda Radioactiveman útočí na Neone 24. října, beware * https://www.facebook.com/events/1539382262958574

BassTrap 09102014 feat. Smetí live!
BassTrap 20141023 feat. Ghándí, pozvánka na Electrix






11.9. 2014 23:00 - 23:59

BassTrap 153 - nedal by sis Toast?

Anthony Rother - Zukunft / Psi49Net https://soundcloud.com/nzplayer/anthony-rother-zukunft
Cyan 341 - Space Kitty's Theme / Uncharted Audio http://soundeo.com/track/cyan341-space-kittys-theme-original-mix-5142140.html
David Axelrod - Human Abstract (Om Unit edit) / free download https://soundcloud.com/omunit/human-abstract-free-download
The 2 Bears ft. Stylo G - Money Man (Fracture's Astrophonica dub) / free download https://soundcloud.com/the2bears/the-2-bears-ft-stylo-g-money
Pawn - Do U / Modern Ruin https://soundcloud.com/modernruin/pawn-do-u-modern-ruin-records
Maramza - Jelly Sea / Modern Ruin https://soundcloud.com/modernruin/8-maramza-jelly-sea
Africa Hitech - Our Luv / Warp http://www.thewalktowork.com/africa-hitech-luv/

mc Toast inna small chat - back round music: Truth http://www.truthdubstep.com/

dj Franill & mc Toast (T.U.F., UK) in the mix! borci vystoupí v sobotu 13. 9. tady http://www.crossclub.cz/cs/program/3357-konnekt-04-w-truth-proxima-mc-toast-grime-stage/



28.8. 2014 23:00 - 23:59

BassTrap 152 - jo?


Octavcat - Diurnal Arc / Uncharted Audio https://soundcloud.com/octavcat/04-diurnal-arc
Illum Sphere - Spectre Vex / Ninja Tune https://soundcloud.com/ninja-tune/illum-sphere-spectre-vex-1
Dark Sky - Odyssey / Monkeytown Records https://soundcloud.com/monkeytown-music/dark-sky-odyssey-mtr047-out-august-1-2014
Fracture & Sam Binga - Grippin' Grain / Exit Records https://soundcloud.com/dbridge/grippin-grain-w-sam-binga-clip Sam vystoupí v pátek 29. 8. tady http://www.crossclub.cz/cs/program/3303-sam-binga-redders-uk/
Addison Groove - Masamune / 50Weapons Germany https://soundcloud.com/addisongroove/addison-groove-masamune-50weapons038
Sidewipe - Be with U / Modern Ruin Records https://soundcloud.com/modernruin/sideswipe-be-with-u-modern-ruin-records
Cursor Miner - Luna / Uncharted Audio http://unchartedaudio.com/2010/09/20/cursor-miners-luna-ep-out-now/

...chro chro!


< Předchozí 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 12 16 Další >