BASS TRAP - Archiv vysílání

Datum Krátký popis
21.5. 2015 23:00 - 23:59

Basstrap 167 -  dva ťupliky

Danny Scrilla - Rigel7 / Cosmic Bridge 011 https://soundcloud.com/cosmic-bridge/danny-scrilla-true-sight-ep-cbr011
Danny Scrilla - Helium / Cosmic Bridge 011 https://soundcloud.com/cosmic-bridge/danny-scrilla-true-sight-ep-cbr011
Dubvirus - Phosphenes / Gravitas recordings http://music.gravitasrecordings.com/album/phosphenes
Dubvirus - Surface Tension / Gravitas recordings http://music.gravitasrecordings.com/album/phosphenes
UZ feat 12th Planet - Trap Shit V21 (Om Unit remix) / free download https://soundcloud.com/ball-trap-music/uz-feat-12th-planet-trap-shit-21-om-unit-remix
Lorn - Everything is Violence / Ninja Tune https://soundcloud.com/lorn Lorn vystoupí 29. 5. v Neone https://www.facebook.com/events/1579447215640416/
Lorn - Diamond / Ninja Tune http://ninjatune.net/artist/lorn#.VV5P3o5c0cA
Spoken Bird -  Madrugada / Gravitas music
Dynatron - Jovian Giants / Aphasia records https://soundcloud.com/dynatronsynth/jovian-giants
September 87 - Man Eater (feat. Richard Butler) / Aphasia records https://aphasiarecords.bandcamp.com/album/artificial-afterlife-compilation
Kurt Y. Gödel - Cascades / YUYAY Records http://www.discogs.com/Kurt-Y-Gödel-Axiomatic-System/release/6607788

...mmmm! dva!?

7.5. 2015 23:00 - 23:59
23.4. 2015 23:00 - 23:59

Basstrap 165 - a sort of Space

Moresounds - Altercation / Astrophonica https://soundcloud.com/fracture-and-neptune/moresounds-altercations-apha011
Moresounds - Reality Tune / Astrophonica - whole EP https://soundcloud.com/fracture-and-neptune/sets/moresounds-pure-niceness-ep
Intellitard - The Velvet Dungeon / Gravitas Music compilation Virtus In Sonus III  https://soundcloud.com/gravitas-recordings/sets/virtus-in-sonus-iii
Barry Lynn & Brian Green - As If U / Kinnego records EP called Remote Relations https://kinnegorecords.bandcamp.com/album/remote-relations
Kurt Y. Gödel - Airlock / YUYAY Records LP Axiomatic System here http://music.yuyay-records.de/album/axiomatic-system-yuy006
Protector 101 - A Dancing Comet / Aphasia records free compilation http://aphasiarecords.bandcamp.com/album/futura-compilation
Starforce - Disrupted Cryonics / NewRetroWave free dl https://soundcloud.com/starforce/starforce-disrupted-cryonics
Ideomatic - Zombi Zombi (Kid Machine remix) / Endless Illusion 004 vinyl!!! https://endless-illusion.bandcamp.com/track/zombi-zombi-kid-machine-remix
Ideomatic - Cleveland's Nightmare / Endless Illusion EP called Körperkontrol https://soundcloud.com/endless-illusion/sets/ideomatic-korperkontrol-ep-kid-machine-remix
Kid Machine - Return to Space / Viewlexx https://intergalacticfm.com/webshop/detail.php?p=1015&s=

...the Dark side of Disco emerge!

9.4. 2015 23:00 - 23:59
26.3. 2015 23:00 - 23:59
12.3. 2015 23:00 - 23:59

BassTrap 164 - Abu plays Ital Tek

in da mix, bejbs :-)

26.2. 2015 23:00 - 23:59

Basstrap 163 - Medvede, všadě!

Si Begg - Fingding my Way Home (Kawatin on the Rice remix) / Noodles Recordings http://www.discogs.com/Si-Begg-UFO-Original-Soundtrack-Remixes-Part-One/release/5026818
Bandulu - Run Run / Blanco Y Negro 1995! http://www.discogs.com/Bandulu-Running-Time/release/30089
Batcha de Mental - Mój Mikrofón / Medvede http://medvede.bandcamp.com/track/batcha-de-mental-m-j-mikrof-n
Karaoke Tundra - Chemik (Ink Midget remix) / Medvede https://soundcloud.com/medvede/karaoke-tundra-chemik-ink-midget-remix
Future Sound of Petržalka - Ultimate Handclap Funk / http://medvede.bandcamp.com/track/future-sound-of-petr-alka-ultimate-handclap-funk

Karaoke Tundra live in the mix!

Kompilačka Medvede Vedia vol. 3 by měla vyjít v březnu a Karaoke Tundra vystoupí 20. 03. na Lunchmeat Festival 2015 Spring Warmup: https://cs-cz.facebook.com/events/794822687239335

12.2. 2015 23:00 - 23:59

BassTrap 162 - hifly

Scan X - Turmoil / F Communications 1996! http://www.discogs.com/Scan-X-Chroma/release/24748
Deft - Blue Jasmine / Project Mooncircle http://projectmooncircle.bandcamp.com/album/blue-jasmine
Beat Pharmacy - Override / Echocord Colour https://soundcloud.com/brendonmoeller
Dadub - Existence (Kangding Ray remix) / Stroboscopic Artefacts https://soundcloud.com/dadub/existence-kangding-ray-remix
Beacon - Fault Lines (Dauwd remix) / Ghostly International https://soundcloud.com/ghostly/beacon-fault-lines-dauwd-remix-1
Om Unit & Sam Binga - FullBones / forthcoming Bunit 001! http://www.easternblocrecords.com/index.php/om-unit-sam-binga-transatlantic-ep-pre-order.html
Om Unit & Sam Binga - Wei / forthcoming Bunit 001! http://www.easternblocrecords.com/index.php/om-unit-sam-binga-transatlantic-ep-pre-order.html
iTAL tEK - Crossed Wires / free download https://soundcloud.com/ital-tek/crossed-wires-free-xmas-2014-download neitalský producent Ital Tek dorazí naživo zahrát do pražského NEONE 20. 03. 2014 !!!
Zeke Beats - Co-motion / Saturated http://saturaterecords.bandcamp.com/album/zeke-beats-pay-attention-strtep030-strt009
Mr. Cloudy - Grey (Organon remix) / Entropy records https://soundcloud.com/organon/el-009-mr-cloudy-grey-organon




29.1. 2015 23:00 - 23:59

BassTrap 161 - úlety, musej bejt úlety!

Monolake - Inwards / Imbalance Computer Music http://roberthenke.com/releases/ml-027.html
Shackleton - Dominion Rings / Woe to the Septic Heart! http://www.discogs.com/Shackleton-Deliverance-Series-No-2/release/6487429
Hyeronimus - Opaque / RootPlex https://soundcloud.com/rootplex/01-hieronymus-opaque
Anstam - Muscle Memories / MonkeyTown Germany http://www.monkeytownrecords.com/releases/view/129/anstam/monkeytown050-names
Robert Logan - Pop / SlowFoot recordings 2007! http://slowfoot.bandcamp.com/album/cognessence
Tosya Chai - Miss Hope / Not Not Fun records http://www.discogs.com/Various-She-Knows-More-Than-She-Thinks/release/6418731 // https://soundcloud.com/tosyachai
Seafloor - Feelings Gone / Infinite Machine https://soundcloud.com/thump/seafloor-feelings-gone-1
Deft - Drawn / Project Mooncircle http://projectmooncircle.com/releases/deft-blue-jasmine/
Hashan - Kyozist / 1312 http://soundetector.com/hashan-g-master-g-001/
The Renegades - Demons / Dynamix Records https://soundcloud.com/dynamixrecords/the-renegades-demons-promo
Flug 8 - Android / Disko B https://soundcloud.com/diskob/flug-8-android-excerpt

... hm?

15.1. 2015 23:00 - 23:59

BassTrap 160 - nothing special

The Hacker - Past & Future / Zone http://www.residentadvisor.net/dj/thehacker/tracks?sort=releasedate
Morphology - Arcturus / Zyntax Motorcity 2010 http://zyntaxmotorcity.bandcamp.com/track/arcturus projekt Morphology live vystoupí na https://cs-cz.facebook.com/events/339508729562001/
Tekstrue - Sweet Core / 'parketový' projekt ANSe  z Liberce https://soundcloud.com/tekstrue
Isotroph - Nation / unreleased https://soundcloud.com/isotroph
Miklosko - Utopicka / Sun Side Group https://soundcloud.com/sun-side-records/sets/miklosko-melancholia-ep_out
Honey T -  November (Misology remix) / free download https://soundcloud.com/honey/honey-t-november-misology-remix-1
Cokiyu - Your Thorne (Endote remix) / free tune remix contest https://soundcloud.com/endote/cokiyu-your-thorn-endote
Om Unit - March of the Cosmic Diaspora / free download https://soundcloud.com/omunit/march-of-the-cosmic-diaspora
Graphs x Tone Ra - Chopper / free download https://soundcloud.com/doandroidsdance/graphs-tone-ra-chopper
Hidden Turn - Dream of Tron / ThirtyOne recordings: Future Beats compilation https://store.thirtyonerecordings.com/vinyl/31rsfb001

Všechna zvířátka z BassTrapu vám do toho nového roku přejí spoustu nalezených ťuplíků! :-)

1.1. 2015 23:00 - 23:59
18.12. 2014 23:00 - 23:59
4.12. 2014 23:00 - 23:59

BassTraP 159 - the mesh


Call Super - Acephale II / Houndstooth https://soundcloud.com/houndstoothlbl/hth021-aa-side-acephale-ii
Deft - The Night Time / Project: Mooncircle free download http://www.xlr8r.com/mp3/2014/11/night-time
Orion - Gravity / Polytone recordings https://soundcloud.com/polytonerecordings/sets/orion-gravity-incl-johannes
Tempa - Morning Fog / MANDMS music https://soundcloud.com/tempa_futuristic/morning-fog-original-mix - zdravíme do Svitav! :-)
Untold - Walk Through Walls / Hemlock 2008 https://soundcloud.com/untold/walk-through-walls - Untold zahraje 5. 12. v Neone na narozkách Lunchmeatu https://www.facebook.com/events/1490637701217906/
Lunice - I see You (Girl Unit remix) / Lucky Me neautorský SC https://soundcloud.com/ssmag/lunice-i-see-u-girl-unit-remix Girl Unit zahraje 5. 12. v Neone na narozkách Lunchmeatu https://www.facebook.com/events/1490637701217906/
Ital Tek - Vector / forthcomin´ ThirtyOne recordings: Future Beats compilation https://store.thirtyonerecordings.com/vinyl/31rsfb001
Moresounds - Rahstok / forthcomin´ ThirtyOne recordings: Future Beats compilation https://store.thirtyonerecordings.com/vinyl/31rsfb001
House of Black Lanterns - Take Control / forthcomin´ ThirtyOne recordings: Future Beats compilation https://store.thirtyonerecordings.com/vinyl/31rsfb001
Maxim Wolzyn - Drohnen Abber Karlsruhe (Deadbeat remix) / SVS records

...slavíme narozky, jasný!?

20.11. 2014 23:00 - 23:59

BassTRaP 158 - recovery


Subject Lost - Designed to / The Little Universe - z nového alba Expo Nova http://subjectlost.bandcamp.com/album/expo-nova

Graphs - Posthuman / Cosmic Bridge 010 is out! https://soundcloud.com/cosmic-bridge/graphs-posthuman-ep-cbr010
Subject Lost - Hiigara / The Little Universe -  nového alba Expo Nova http://subjectlost.bandcamp.com/album/expo-nova
Graphs - Sever tne Heart / Cosmic Bridge 010 is out! https://soundcloud.com/cosmic-bridge/graphs-posthuman-ep-cbr010
Larkin & the Sky - Resveta / SVS Records https://soundcloud.com/svs-records/sets/v-a-polyrhythmic-series-3-1
Insect Elektrika - Time Lightning / unreleased https://www.facebook.com/pages/Insect-Elektrika/56605381526
Brassica - Everything (Endote remix) / Civil Music https://soundcloud.com/endote/brassica-everything-endote
The Hacker - You¨/

6.11. 2014 23:00 - 23:59

Basstrap 157 - SHQ vs. VFA. Revuereunion

Ac23 - Love Her (Flippo  remix) / Formant recordings
Kito - Cold / https://soundcloud.com/thisiskito/cold
Skream - Nemesis / Tempa
Mala - Unexpected / Digital Mystikz https://soundcloud.com/gandgelectronic/mala-unexpected-dmzlp001
Peverelist - Clunk Click Every Trip / Punch Drunk http://www.discogs.com/Peverelist-Clunk-Click-Every-Trip-Gather/release/1525175
pav -
Matoa - Sweetness /
Goth-Trad - Babylon Fall / Deep Medi http://www.discogs.com/Goth-Trad-With-Max-Romeo-Babylon-Fall/release/3135640
Shackleton - Massacre / Skull Disco
Mala - Noches Sueños feat. Danay Suárez / Brownswood recordings
Kromestar - Rainy Days / Deep Medi
Zomby - Strange Fruit / Ramp reocordings

Priapus zval na Malu na Nové Scéně ND dne 16. 11. https://www.facebook.com/events/1406663509554183/
 


< Předchozí 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 12 16 Další >