BASS TRAP - Archiv vysílání

Datum Krátký popis
17.12. 2015 23:00 - 23:59
3.12. 2015 23:00 - 23:59
19.11. 2015 23:00 - 23:59
5.11. 2015 23:00 - 23:59
22.10. 2015 23:00 - 23:59
8.10. 2015 23:00 - 23:59
24.9. 2015 23:00 - 23:59
10.9. 2015 23:00 - 23:59
27.8. 2015 23:00 - 23:59
13.8. 2015 23:00 - 23:59
30.7. 2015 23:00 - 23:59

Bass Trap 172

Dionigi - The Butterfly Effect / Quantistic Division - http://soundcloud.com/marcodionigi
Causa - Seven / LBL - http://soundcloud.com/l_b_l/causa-seven-1
Robert Parker - Greed Is Good - http://robertparkerofficial.bandcamp.com/album/money-talks
Tekstrue - Symptoms Persist / forthcomming Krmelec - http://soundcloud.com/tekstrue http://krmelec.bandcamp.com/
Layup - Echoes / forthcomming - http://soundcloud.com/layup/layup-echoes
Recid - Na Rayone / Coincidence Records - http://soundcloud.com/recid
Objekt - Ganzfeld / Leisure System - http://soundcloud.com/keinobjekt
Kid Machine - Forever In The Stars / Cyber Dance Records - http://soundcloud.com/kidmachinemusic
Meschi - Arctic Wolf (End Credits) / Cyber Dance Records - http://soundcloud.com/meschi

16.7. 2015 23:00 - 23:59

Bass Trap 171

Umwelt - Somatogravic Illusion / Shipwreck records - http://www.discogs.com/Umwelt-Cultures-Of-Resistance/release/6287555
Clatterbox - Time Delay / http://soundcloud.com/clatterbox
Orlando Voorn - Noir / http://soundcloud.com/orlando-voorn
Son of Sun - Whispers (Soul Clap remix) / http://soundcloud.com/soulclap
Nonima & Stormfield - Northern Lights - http://combatrecordings.bandcamp.com/track/northern-lights
Spaceinvader - Poursuite - https://pro.beatport.com/track/poursuite-original-mix/6872748
Kid Machine - Leaving SPace
Legowelt - Japanese Planetarium / Rivette - https://soundcloud.com/legowelt-official/japanese-planetarium
Squadra Blanco - Squadra Intrepido / Viewlexx 2002! - http://shop.hott.mx/track/squadra-intrepido
Seb Wildblood - Systir / SW recordings - http://www.xlr8r.com/news/2015/05/seb-wildblood-announces-plans-for-debut-lp/
Seb Wildblood - Modir / SW recordings - https://soundcloud.com/platform/seb-wildblood-foreign-parts-boiler-room-debuts

2.7. 2015 23:00 - 23:59

BassTrap 170

hot!

ERROR RESPONSE - The River runs Through / Elektrotribe records 2009 - http://elektrotribe.com/v3/?p=1518
ERROR RESPONSE - The Arrival / Elektrotribe records 2009 - http://elektrotribe.com/v3/?p=1518
OM UNIT - Midnight Oil (feat. Digital) / forthcoming Cosmic Bridge CBR012 - http://cosmicbridge.bandcamp.com/album/torchlight-vol-1
OM UNIT - The Lake / forthcoming Cosmic Bridge CBR012 - https://www.facebook.com/cosmicbridgerecs
OM UNIT - Demons Out / forthcoming Cosmic Bridge CBR012 - Om Unit vystoupí v pražském Crossu https://www.facebook.com/events/864932743579381/
LAYUP - Gravity / unreleased 2015 - https://soundcloud.com/layup/layup-gravity
LAYUP - Sublimation - https://www.facebook.com/endless.illusion.prague
MITCH MURDER - Terminator Theme / :-) - https://soundcloud.com/daataa/mitch-murder-terminator-theme
CARTRIDGE 1987 - Chase / Outrun Europa - https://soundcloud.com/cartridge1987/cartridge-chase
MOBILE SOUL SYSTEM - Dark Forest / Beef records - https://soundcloud.com/beef/mobile-soul-system-dark
KITO JEMPERE - Kiya Kiya (Palms Trax remix) / Let's Play House - https://soundcloud.com/lphnyc/kito-jempere-kiya-kiya-palms-trax-remix
SOPHUS Y. LIE - Antici Calcul Indic Domin / YUYAY records - http://music.yuyay-records.de/album/kommutator-av-algebraer-yuy003
DYNATRON - Excellerator / Outrun Europa - http://outruneuropa.bandcamp.com/track/dynatron-excellerator

18.6. 2015 23:00 - 23:59

BassTrap 169

- zaskakuje Mike_H :)

Flako - Albedo
Kelpe - I Felt Fuzzy (Naive Machine Remix)
Prefuse 73 - Still Pretending
Barrio Lindo - Balseros
Dj Khalab - Substance
Slackk - Bells
Lakker - Three Songs
Panda Bear - Boys Latin (Andy Stott Remix)
My Panda Shall Fly feat. Karen Gwyer - Overcast
Furtherset - Nothing
Slackk - Sleeper Carriage
Dizz1 feat. Frank Nitt - Higher (DJ Manny Remix)
Psymbionic & Pharo - Voyages (Hypha Remix)
Mono/Poly - Ra Rise
J5 & Skanx - Holding On (Taso remix)
Stray - Prof Popper
William Kouam Djoko - Deflourished
Rome Fortune - Lights Low
Materia feat. Koast & Winter - Clouds
BlueDaisy - Angels & Demons
Martyn feat. Spaceape - Is This Insanity?

4.6. 2015 23:00 - 23:59

< Předchozí 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 9 12 16 Další >